Login | >
You are here: Home > About Us > Research Scholarship and Excellence Awards Ceremony

Research Scholarship and Excellence Awards Ceremony


On June 2 Hadassah’s Doctors, researchers and staff participated in a ceremony for the presentation of current research grants and awards

Hadassah Director Professor Zeev Rotstein, Head of Research and Development Professor, Eyal Mishaani and Chairperson of the Research Committee, Professor Michal Lotem presented the awards.

A special ceremony took place to honor the winners of Hadassah student scholarships, as well as study grants for researchers.
The four nominated outstanding researchers for 2016 were also recognized:
Dr. Shachar Arazi, Dr. Hamutal Gur, Dr. Ronen Durst, who all presented their current scientific finding as well as Dr. Polina Stefanski, who was out of the country at the time.